27th Annual Access Awards Luncheon

In recognition of October as “Disability Awareness Month,” the Los Angeles County Board of Supervisors and the Los Angeles County Commission on Disabilities will hold its 27th Annual Access Awards Celebration on Monday, October 15, 2018 at the Omni Hotel in Downtown Los Angeles.

The Commission will honor individuals and companies that have made outstanding contributions and/or have promoted equality and accessibility for people with disabilities. Please show your support by becoming a sponsor or donor at our 27th Annual Access Awards Luncheon scheduled for Monday, October 15, 2018, at the Omni Hotel, located at 251 South Olive Street, Los Angeles, California.

As the Commission is a non-profit organization, we depend solely on the proceeds from the Luncheon and the financial generosity of our corporate friends to sustain this worthy program. In Kind Donations are also welcomed and appreciated.

"Disabled ….Does Not Mean Unable"

Save the Date Flyer

2018 Access Luncheon Invitation

Mail In DEADLINE for Luncheon Registration - OCTOBER 1, 2018

* Payments MUST be received in the Commission on Disabilities Office by Monday, October 8, 2018
* Federal Tax ID #95-6000-927
Make your check payable to:
Los Angeles County Commission on Disabilities
500 West Temple Street, Room B50
Los Angeles, CA 90012

2018 Sponsorship Packet

2018 Journal Support Form

Purchase Tickets online at BOS Events

For more information, please call: (213) 974-1053 (Voice) Email: laccod@bos.lacounty.gov or visit the Commission’s website at: laccod.lacounty.gov